Reviews

Average note 89 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
konrad W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great food! (Original) Top Essen!

a month ago
Ali A. noted on Google

a month ago
Birgit V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A selection of hot and cold sauces is available at the Running Sushi Buffet. Everything tastes very good. The space to sit at the buffet is a bit cramped though. (Original) Auswahl an warmen und kalten Soeisen am Running Sushi Buffet vorhanden. Schmeckt alles sehr gut. Der Platz am Buffet zum Sitzen ist allerdings etwas beengt.

a month ago
Axl S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We weren't asked for drinks. Lots of sushi, unfortunately also beans for whatever reason. All in all a nice visit around lunchtime. In my opinion too expensive for an evening visit. (Original) Wir wurden nicht nach Getränken gefragt. Viel sushi, leider auch Bohnen warum auch immer.. Alles in allem ein netter Besuch um die Mittagszeit. Für einen Abendbesuch meines Erachtens aber zu teuer.

a month ago
Max C. noted on Google

Sehr freundliches Personal Große Auswahl am Büfett. Frische und köstliche Speisen

a month ago
Max C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very friendly staff Large selection at the buffet. Fresh and delicious food (Original) Sehr freundliches Personal Große Auswahl am Büfett. Frische und köstliche Speisen

a month ago
Max C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very friendly staff Large selection at the buffet. Fresh and delicious food (Original) Sehr freundliches Personal Große Auswahl am Büfett. Frische und köstliche Speisen

a month ago
Max C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very friendly staff Large selection at the buffet. Fresh and delicious food (Original) Sehr freundliches Personal Große Auswahl am Büfett. Frische und köstliche Speisen

a month ago
Marius noted on Google

a month ago
Mieke De G. noted on Google

Heel lekker gegeten Eend met Rode Curry en Kip met looksaus. Grote porties en redelijke prijzen. Personeel kan inderdaad iets vriendelijker maar desondanks gaan we zeker terug. Als je extra Scharf vraagt is het ook extra scharf en zijn er verse chilipepers bij.

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call