Reviews

Average note 89 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Olga G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Our best experience so far (Original) Bis jetzt unsere beste Erfahrung

2 days ago
Sophie W. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food good, not particularly child friendly (Original) Essen gut, nicht besonders kinderfreundlich

2 days ago
Sebastian F. noted on Google

2 days ago
hummer h. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good food with a pleasant atmosphere. The waiters are unfortunately not very friendly but the food is recommended (Original) Gutes essen mit einer angenehmen atmospähre. Die bedienungen sind leider nicht sehr freundlich aber das essen ist zu empfehlen

7 days ago
Adi K. noted on Google

11 days ago
Claus S. noted on Google

15 days ago
Robert S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Food delicious, staff very courteous and helpful. Only the little tiramisu cakes come by too rarely 😅. You just have to look for a place closer to the beginning of the running sushi band 😉 (Original) Essen lecker, Personal sehr zuvorkommend und behilflich. Nur die kleinen Tiramisu-Törtchen kommen zu selten vorbei 😅. Muss man sich einfach einen Platz näher am Anfang des Running-Sushi-Bands suchen 😉

15 days ago
Andy noted on Google

17 days ago
Larry T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I've stayed here before, and in general it's very neat. Yesterday at 5:00 p.m. we were the first guests on the line and there wasn't much food available. Interestingly, there were desserts on it, but hardly anything with fish, except for a couple of California rolls. Otherwise a lot of green stuff maki. That didn't change for the first half hour before it slowly started. (Original) Ich war hier schon öfter, und an sich ist es sehr ordentlich. Gestern waren wir um 17:00 Uhr quasi die ersten Gäste am Band und da war noch nicht viel an Essen verfügbar. Interessanterweise waren da schon Nachspeisen drauf, aber quasi kaum etwas mit Fisch, außer ein paar California Rolls. Ansonsten viel Grünzeug Maki. Das hat sich auch die erste halbe Stunde nicht geändert, bevor es dann langsam losging.

17 days ago
Alexandra K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There were 4 of us. Eating here. The food was good and of course the kids loved the running buffet. (Original) Wir waren zu 4. Hier essen. Das Essen war gut und die Kids natürlich vom running Buffet begeistert.

18 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call