Reviews

Average score 335 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Asmin Nas noted on Google

2 days ago
Diana Glaser noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is very tasty and fresh at the running buffet. Can be highly recommended (Original) Essen ist sehr lecker und frisch am running Buffet. Kann man gut weiter empfehlen

2 days ago
Vincent Haase noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We almost didn't go because of the bad reviews but surprisingly it was really good (Original) Wir wären fast nicht hin gegangen wegen den schlechten Bewertungen aber es war überraschenderweise wirklich gut

6 days ago
Sepp Mayer noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's good 👍 (Original) Ist gut 👍

8 days ago
Christian Prochazka noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Tastes delicious... Fresh and hot food. Large portion that you can hardly manage. Lunch menu is also cheap. Gladly again and again. Clearly recommended. (Original) Schmeckt lecker... Frisch und heißes Essen. Große Portion, welche man kaum schafft. Mittagskarte dazu noch günstig. Gerne immer wieder. Klar zu empfehlen.

9 days ago
Schnupfi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious running sushi. Everything there is, even interesting sushi variations with fried onions. Great service, lunchtime price is also right (Original) Lecker running sushi. Läuft alles übers Band was es so gibt, sogar interessante sushi Variationen mit röstzwiebeln. Super Service, Preis mittags passt auch

11 days ago
Laura und Klaus Simon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We went there for dinner today with our three children aged 10, 8 and 6. The “Runningsushi” is well received and varied. The waitresses are quick and friendly and the location is clean. When we paid, we were astonished to discover that the nice young man from the next table (with his two children) had, unknown to us, invited us. Dear stranger, we would be happy to hear from you as we would like to thank you personally! 😀 Best regards, The Simon family from Gaißach www.feinbrennerei-simon.de (Original) Wir waren heute mit unseren drei Kindern 10, 8 und 6 Jahre zum Abendessen dort. Das "Runningsushi" kommt gut an und ist abwechslungsreich. Die Bedienungen sind flink und freundlich und die Location sauber. Voller erstaunen stellten wir beim bezahlen fest, dass uns wohl der nette, junge Mann vom Nebentisch (mit seinen beiden Kindern) unbekannterweise eingeladen hat. Lieber Unbekannter, wir würden uns freuen von dir zu hören, da wir uns gerne persönlich bedanken möchten! 😀 Liebe Grüße, Familie Simon aus Gaißach www.feinbrennerei-simon.de

12 days ago
Da Done Vom See noted on Google

13 days ago
Michael Harter noted on Google

16 days ago
Hallia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Unfortunately, vegetables and fruit had been visibly in the display case for a long time, otherwise great Update: There are fewer fruits and vegetables, but they are always freshly pickled, there are new sushi variations and other new delicacies such as: B. stuffed potato pancakes, mini cordon bleu and mini schnitzel. So there is now something for everyone! We'd love to come back :) (Original) Gemüse und Obst lag leider sichtbar schon länger in der Vitrine, ansonsten super Update: Obst und Gemüse wird weniger, dafür immer wieder frisch eingelegt, es gubt neue Sushi Variationen und andere neue Leckereien wie z. B. gefüllte Kartoffelpuffer, Mini-Cordonbleu und Mini-Schnitzel. Somit ist jetzt entguktug für jeden was dabei! Wir kommen gerne wieder :)

17 days ago

Mikado© 2024
Legal Terms


Max-Josefs-Platz 2
83022 Rosenheim, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2