Reviews

Average score 335 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jesus Messerschmitt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had all you can eat. Already worth it. About 55 euros for two people with 3 drinks in total. Was full to the hilt.😁 Quality and taste of the food varied. Spring rolls, chicken nuggets, sushi was very good. Chicken was ok. duck disappointing. Service was appropriate. Overall quite ok. I would go again. But not too often. (Original) Wir hatten All you can eat. Rentiert sich schon. Ca. 55 Euro für zwei Personen mit 3 Getränken insgesamt. War voll bis Anschlag.😁 Qualität und Geschmack des Essens hat variiert. Frühlingsröllchen, Chicken Nuggets, Sushi war sehr gut. Hühnchen war ok. Ente enttäuschend. Service war zweckmäßig. Insgesamt ganz ok. Würde ich wieder mal hin. Aber nicht zu oft.

6 months ago
Fabian Kirchner noted on Google

6 months ago
Oliver Hellmann noted on Google

6 months ago
Sven Reichwagen noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As so often, great service, delicious sushi and if something isn't on the line, it will be delivered later. Any time. (Original) Wie schon so oft, spitzen Service, leckeres Sushi und wenn mal was nicht auf dem Band ist wird es nachgeliefert. Jederzeit wieder.

6 months ago
Valentina Born noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is good here, would happily recommend. I'll definitely be back. (Original) Es ist hier alles gut, würde gerne weiter empfehlen. Ich komm auf jeden Fall wieder.

6 months ago
Simon Schober noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best restaurant in the world I swear (Original) Bestes restaurant auf ganze Welt ich schwöre

7 months ago
Johanna Aigner noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very tasty food, friendly staff. Four stars only because the food on the treadmill is often the same and there is little variety. Otherwise great! (Original) Sehr leckeres Essen, freundliches Personal. Vier Sterne nur, da oft nur das gleiche zu Essen auf dem Laufband kommt und eher wenig Abwechslung ist. Ansonsten Top!

7 months ago
Tom Der noted on Google

7 months ago
0209marcel noted on Google

7 months ago
Skope noted on Google

Pretty chill experience. The food was, although it was my first time eating sushi, not that bad. Almost everything that I tried was delicious, even if some things were not up to my liking.

7 months ago

Mikado© 2024
Legal Terms


Max-Josefs-Platz 2
83022 Rosenheim, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2